So Much Teux Deux

I know I’m way more than a day late and a dollar short in keeping up my blogposts, but whatever, I was in sunny Los Angeles with better things to do.  And speaking of things to do, I’ve long been meaning to recommend this wonderful little browser-based to-do app called TeuxDeux designed by Tina Roth Eisenberg, a.k.a. swissmiss, everyone’s favorite design blogger.  TeuxDeux is truly life-altering for an avid list-maker like myself.  Finally, a well-designed alternative to my mountain of post-its and neglected task pad on my iGoogle!  No ugly widgets all over the place–just a clean white space in which I can list my tasks, only to cross them off one by one with a great sense of accomplishment.  Proof positive that simple really is best.  They’re currently hard at work on an iPhone app, which promises to make everyone’s busy lives even more organized and beautiful.

About suite2046

Trend Analysis & Applied Futurism. London / NY / Tokyo.

Leave a Reply

